Mini Grants

The MSF Classroom Mini-Grant program funds teacher requests for special teaching or curriculum tools to help enhance student achievement in the classroom. Classroom supplements bought with mini-grant monies are tied to common core curriculum goals. Up to twelve grants of $250 each are awarded in the first and third quarters of each school year.

The following teachers were each recipients of a mini-grant during the 2014-2015 school year: First Quarter: Allyson Wetzell; Christine Tichler; Denise Batterton; Andrea Wolever; Sue Ligons; Diane Downs; Jessica Randolph; Ranae Rickels; Heather Stoudt; Carisa Swanson; Melissa Christensen; Wendy Connelly; Fran Smith; Tammi Johnson; Krista Baker; Chelsea Stuart; Karen Mulberry; and Heather Waninger. Third Quarter: Antony Deter; Shari Elfine; Nicholas Bonneur; Ranae Rickels; Diane Downs; Krista Baker; Chelsea Stuart; Laura Duncan; Carisa Swanson; and Tammi Johnson. Congratulations to these teachers!

MSF Mini Grant